Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patton's Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Patton's Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cindy 14 days ago

6 Oz Petite Filet

Our evening at Pattons was exceptional! The meal, service and ambience of this exquisite hide away provides such a romantic environment. 5 stars and on our list of favorite places.

Jbarretto2020 about 2 months ago

Central Texas Lamb Rack

The ambience was excellent the food was delicious. This place would benefit from insisting on a formal or semi-formal dress code. Will be back.

Loren about 2 months ago

Prime Chateaubriand

Cooked perfectly, with an excellent wine selection to pair. Love the fact that they have an excellent selection of French and Italian reds.

Harkarang 2 months ago

Crab Cakes

A great appetizer to start the night with.

Justinclasen 3 months ago

Lamb Shank

We celebrated an anniversary at Patton's my wife got the lamb and I got the filet. My filet was great but when I took a bite of my wife's lamb, WOW!

Brian about 2 months ago

Prime Tomahawk

Prime Tomahawk was delicious. Cooked to perfection. Ambience perfect!!

Aldunlap21 about 2 months ago

Prime New York Strip

The steak was well seasoned and flavorful. I would have liked it to be more hotter. I also asked for medium well but it came out more medium. Overall I will rate the steak 8/10.

Harkarang 2 months ago

Prime Chateaubriand

This was my first time trying this cut. It was amazing and I would come back just for this steak. The price was reasonable too.

Harkarang 2 months ago

Prime Tomahawk

We had this steak which was perfectly cooked and amazing with the side butters.

Mirna 3 months ago

Banana Foster Cheesecake

Shared this with my husband and it was a perfect amount of cheesecake. The goat cheese really elevates it! The chef was kind enough to give us extra bananas foster. Pair with a shot of espresso.